UNSER TEAM

Dieter Paulus

Dieter Paulus
Vorstand

Mobil:    0151 / 22645661
E-Mail: d.paulus@3p-ag.de

DARMSTADT

Frank Härtling

Frank Härtling-Mollhelm
Vorstand

Mobil:    0163 / 8844663
E-Mail: f.haertling-mollhelm@3p-ag.de

DARMSTADT

Thomas Losa

Thomas Losa
Berater der 3P FINANZ AG

Mobil: 0152 / 319 66 349
E-Mail: t.losa@3p-ag.de

DARMSTADT

Ralf Petit

Ralf Petit
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG

Mobil:    0175 / 1627245
E-Mail: r.petit@3p-ag.de

DARMSTADT

Joachim Vocke

Joachim Vocke
Berater der 3P FINANZ AG

Mobil:    0171 / 7138188
E-Mail: j.vocke@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Beate Kordt
Assistenz
Telefon: 06151 / 353 7808
Mobil:   
E-Mail: b.kordt@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Angelika Kupke
Assistenz
Telefon: 06151 / 353 7808
Mobil:   0163 / 8980261
E-Mail: a.kupke@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Tina Kern
Bestandsverwaltung
Telefon: 06151 / 353 7808
Mobil:   
E-Mail: bestand@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Sabine Paulus
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 06151 / 353 7808
Mobil:   
E-Mail: service@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Helmut Grabowietzki
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06151 / 353 7808
Mobil:   
E-Mail: buchhaltung@3p-ag.de
 

DARMSTADT

Martin Koch

Martin Koch
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG
 
Telefon: 06021 / 4394393
E-Mail: m.koch@3p-ag.de
 

ASCHAFFENBURG

AP_malmendier

Dr. Marcel Malmendier
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG
Telefon: 0234/4593411-0

E-Mail: marcel.malmendier@ikrr.de

BOCHUM

Harald Voss

Harald-Klaus Voß
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG
Mobil: 0152 / 294 750 22
E-Mail: h.voss@3p-ag.de

ESSEN

Bernhard Haucke

Bernhard Haucke
Berater der 3P FINANZ AG

Telefon: 089 / 23 077-833
E-Mail: b.haucke@thefinancecoach.de

MÜNCHEN

Kilian Körner

Kilian Körner
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG
Telefon: 089 / 68999308
Mobil:    0171 / 3888606
E-Mail: kilian@koerner-vermoegensberatung.de
 

MÜNCHEN

Emad Owega

Emad  Owega
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG

 

Mobil:    0176 / 106 169 14
E-Mail: e.owega@3p-ag.de

NAUHEIM

Jürgen Döppeler
Partner der 3P FINANZ AG

 

Mobil:    0170 / 458 53 31
E-Mail: jd@fairefonds.de

RATINGEN